Skip to content

Why yes, I am a dork.

October 14, 2010

Pardon me, I need to go pass out from a full-fledged geek out. Yes, I realize most well-known people have someone else write their Tweets, but in my mind, Jay Harris took a few moments out of his life to write this to me. And then he thought, “My, I bet this young lady is wonderful. It’s always nice to interact with my fans.” Don’t judge me.


4 Comments leave one →
  1. lindzshaw permalink
    October 14, 2010 6:48 pm

    One time @HWMusicTweets responded to me… I was pretty geeked!!

    • dtdorrin permalink*
      October 14, 2010 9:08 pm

      haha–Glad to know I’m not the only one who gets excited about these sort of things. Hope you’re doing well and hopefully I’ll get to see you and the whole GSO crew soon! šŸ™‚

  2. Grimace permalink
    October 15, 2010 8:12 am

    Lucky for you that the post was from an ESPN guy. I think that counter-acts a major part of the geekiness. In fact, I may be jealous. Good thing it wasn’t a pic from the Abercrombie and Favre’s Wranglers collection.

  3. Meredith permalink
    October 15, 2010 8:57 am

    You know this means you are one step closer to being on the show…right, right??
    (Gotta stay real and put the “geek” back in )

Leave a Reply

