Skip to content

Friday Fun Links

December 17, 2010

To start things off for today’s link party, I was shocked, delighted and flabbergasted when Knox McCoy contacted me about interviewing me for his blog. I happened upon Knox’s website after reading his hilarious comments on another site and I highly recommend that you head over there as soon as you finish here. First, so you can learn more about me (I can tell you’re thrilled!). And second, so you can read some really great stuff. Here are a few of my favorite posts from his site:

A Friendship of Fraud: The Zack and Slater Story
7 Reasons Why Brett Favre is the Anti-Christ
The Great *N Sync/Backstreet Boys Debate

On to the links!

– Still not sure what to do with your life? Play some MASH online. I don’t make a decision unless it coincides with my very scientific list of MASH results. It really helps narrow down my options. And no, I will not reveal to you who I’m marrying.

– All the flippin’ time:


– How to give feedback to a graphic designer

The four people I have trouble loving online. I’d also add to that married couples who share a Facebook profile. I know! A lot of couples do that. It just bothers me.

– And two more fun pictures, just because:

Cracks me up every time.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

