Skip to content

Photo 060

March 8, 2011

3.8.11

Another photo from my archives, also taken at the Toe River where we’d drop off campers to go river tubing. Someone had made this thing (can’t remember what it’s called). It stayed there for a few days before it was washed away or knocked over. I love warm weather and as spring starts to arrive, I can’t help but wish I were enjoying it in the mountains. Preferably beside a river and with warm enough weather that I can walk in the shallow parts. I know you shouldn’t wish time away, but I can’t help but wish the warm weather would hurry.

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 8, 2011 3:24 pm

    An Ebenezer, perhaps?

    • dtdorrin permalink*
      March 9, 2011 9:32 pm

      I did a Google search and I actually think I’m thinking of a cairn…not sure though.

Leave a Reply

