Skip to content

Photo 098

April 18, 2011

4.18.11

I might be a little bias, but my friend’s daughter is the cutest child in the entire world. This is just the side of her face and you can see the radiance that is their daughter. I love that girl!

I failed in my daily photo mission this weekend and missed Saturday and Sunday. Oh well! It was a good run and I’ll continue posting until I get to 365.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Schniff Schnaff Shalomie permalink
    April 18, 2011 10:17 pm

    97 successful posts isn’t failing. Do a survey of New Year’s Resolution durations, and you’ll find many don’t make it past 9 days.

    I applaud your success. 2 days out of nearly 100 is nothing.

Leave a Reply

