Skip to content

Friday Fun Links

July 8, 2011

– In a week I will be readying myself to see the final Harry Potter movie. I’m trying not to be one of “those” fans, but I’m friggin’ excited. To commemorate this auspicious occasion, please watch this video:

– You should probably be reading about these scandals of classic Hollywood stars. There’s murder, intrigue, and illegitimate children. Oh, and Marlon Brando.

– I’d add almost all of these movies to my Netflix queue, but would probably never pay more than $1.50 to see them in a theater.

– The Cosby Sweater Project. Need I say more?

– The title of this particular entry says it all: As Close As We Have Come To a “Perfect” Video. It’s a cat. On a trampoline. Go there.

– Aren’t you glad that a website exists where you can buy a 20 foot animatronic triceratops or your very own Light Cycle from the movie Tron? I thought so.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Amanda Strayer permalink
    July 11, 2011 10:17 am

    Holy crap I laughed at that video!

Leave a Reply

