Skip to content

A Short Farewell

July 28, 2011

I’m heading out of town today for a long weekend in the mountains. I’ll be going with my boyfriend to a summer camp where I worked in high school and college. So all I have for you today are two pictures. All I have for you tomorrow is my love and devotion and a promise that I’ll be back on Monday. Unless I can’t think of anything to write, in which case maybe I’ll be back on Tuesday.

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 28, 2011 1:49 pm

    have fun! take luck! take pictures! make ben go down the zipline! hug courtney for me! steal hudson and ellis! use lots of exclamation points!

Leave a Reply

