Skip to content

What’s your favorite memory?

September 20, 2011

Fifty people in Chicago were asked one question—What’s your favorite memory? Here are their answers.

What a great video and a great question to consider. I think mine would be taking family vacations to Disney World. Everything from the new car smell of the rental car on the way to Florida, to the excitement of every single thing in the parks. I haven’t been to Disney World for ten years, but I still think about going all the time.


2 Comments leave one →
  1. Elizabeth permalink
    September 21, 2011 10:56 am

    I love this! I’m like that first/last guy–there are so many good ones and it is fun to think through them all trying to find my favorite.

  2. Your Mama permalink
    September 23, 2011 8:28 pm

    One of my favorites is remembering how I reacted when your dad asked me out for the first time. I ran back to my friend’s dorm room and cried. I had waited for over three months and finally I had a date with him!!!

Leave a Reply

