Skip to content

My Reaction to Your Christmas Lights: An Illustration

January 30, 2012
tags:

The other day I was driving home and noticed a home that still had their Christmas decorations on their house. At first I began judging them and speculating as to what the inside of their house looked like. But then I stopped myself because the world doesn’t need any more Judgy McJudgersons. Instead, they need people to post on blogs about their hyperbolic reactions to Christmas decoration that are still up more than halfway through January.

So that’s what I did.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 30, 2012 5:45 pm

    I just noticed the other day that our neighbor across the street still has her light up snowman in the front yard. I got a little confused, and had to check my calendar to make sure it was, in fact, almost February.

Leave a Reply

